Meet Our Board of Directors

Athens-Limestone Hospital, operated as the Healthcare Authority of Athens and Limestone County, is lead by Board of Directors. The board meets the fourth Tuesday of each month at 12:00 noon in the hospital's administrative conference room.

Advisory Board Members

John Morris
Camilla Gaston
Kyle Bridgeforth
Steve Smith
John Curtis
Pat King
Ben Ladner, M.D.
Patrick Boyett, D.O.
Nauman Qureshi, M.D.
Willliam Woodall, M.D.
Rick Mould
Ray Neese
Russ Mitchell