Meet Our Hospital Administrators


David Pryor, MSHSA

President
davidp@alhnet.org

Alan Shero

Assistant Administrator

E-Mail:

alans@alhnet.org

Randy Comer

CFO/COO

E-Mail:

randy@alhnet.org

Jan Lenz,RN, BSN, MPH

Chief Nursing Officer

E-Mail:

janl@alhnet.org

Anita Sowell, MSN

Education/Quality Director

Email:

Anitas@alhnet.org

Danny Yocom

Laboratory Director

E-Mail:

DannyY@alhnet.org

Sabrina Weaver

Human Resources Director

Email:

sabrinaw@alhnet.org