Meet Our Hospital Administrators


David Pryor, MSHSA

President
davidp@alhnet.org

Alan Shero

Assistant Administrator

E-Mail:

alans@alhnet.org

Randy Comer

CFO/COO

E-Mail:

randy@alhnet.org

Traci Collins, BSN, RN

Chief Nursing Officer

E-Mail:

tracic@alhnet.org

Anita Sowell, MSN

Education/Quality Director

Email:

Anitas@alhnet.org

Michael Estermera

Laboratory Director

E-Mail:

michaele@alhnet.org

Amanda Clardy, PHR, MBA

Human Resources Director

Email:

amandac@alhnet.org